Review Now! Crystal Grids: How and Why They Work: A Science-based, Yet Practical Guide

Cover of crystal grids

This book is all about crystal grids, not just how to set one up but the actual science behind why and how they work. Hibiscus Moon covers so many topics in this amazing book. The fact that she gets into the science of how things work amazes me. This book has three parts the “What” the “Why” and the “How” so much information is covered in this slim book.

What’s Inside:

Part 1:”What “of Crystal Grids

  • Introductions

  • What is a Crystal Grid?

  • Crop Grids

  • Energy Field of a Grid

Part 2: The “Why” of Crystal Grids

  • Sacred Geometry

  • Mother Earth’s Grid

  • Tapping into Source Energy

Part3: The “How” of Crystal Grids

  • Intention Settings

  • Grid Formations

  • Grid Components

  • How to Choose Crystals for Your Grid

  • Activating and Maintaining Your Grid

  • Charging Objects in a Grid

  • Step by Step

  • Crystal Grid How To

  • Practical Grid Recipes

Resources and references

About the Author:

hibiscus-Moon

“Hi! I’m Hibiscus Moon & I absolutely adore teaching & working with crystals! I’ve learned to channel my inner-geek then merge it with my serious obsession with crystals & stones that I LOVE to share with my crystal healer students & clients, bringing my unique perspective to the world of crystal healing & having the time of my life doing so. I’m CRAZY-passionate about my sacred crystal biz here & get a buzz from the excitement my students express when they have that major “A-HA!” moment regarding crystals & what they’re capable of.

I’ve loved crystal beauty all of my life but as an adult I began seriously exploring the spiritual & metaphysical facets of working with them as a healing tool. After several years of research & practice I began teaching others about Mother Earth’s natural gifts. Yays! As a a Discovery Channel STAR Discovery Educator & National Board Certified Professional Science teacher as well as former Science Department Chair with a Master’s of Science (merging Geology with Curriculum, Instruction & Technology) ooooh, boring, I know!; I deliver the science behind the metaphysical aspects of working with crystals while still serving up the FUN!” ~ Hibiscus Moon

Personal Opinion:

Vetruvian

 

Personally, I love this book! It has helped me to understand how crystal grids work, which so amazes me! I never realized how much science was involved in crystals. Now that I am taking the Hibiscus Moon certified crystal healing course this book is coming in handy! This book covers so much information, that will sure to help you understand how and why crystal grids work. Full of science but not to much that is overwhelming. I am a huge science geek so I loved every bit of science that was in this book. Hibiscus Moon likes to use facts and science to back up everything she teaches (which is amazing)! I highly recommend this book to anyone who is new to crystal grids, or someone that just wants an insight on the science side of things.

Where to Buy:

http://www.amazon.com/Crystal-Grids-Science-Based-Practical-Guide/dp/1463729189/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1409536530&sr=8-1&keywords=Crystal+Grids+by+Hibiscus+Moon

Leave a Reply

